社企民間高峰會 2019

分享

講者

Mr Jeongheon KIM
Mr Jeongheon KIM
南韓Underdogs & New black創辦人(行政總裁)

Jeongheon 是韓國首爾社會創新初創企業培育計劃Underdogs的共同創辦人兼行政總裁,亦是影響力初創企業建構者New Black的創辦人兼行政總裁,New Black是Underdogs及另外三間公司的控股公司。身為公司領袖,他促進和投資於社會創新初創企業,務求培育可持續發展及多元的大型社會企業。

於韓國西江大學商學院畢業後,Jeongheon先於銀行工作,後加入顧問公司Arthur D. Little。2013年起,他投身社企行列,於Delight Hearing-Aid任職首席策略師一年,之後與夥伴一起創辦Woozoo,是韓國首間共居特許經營公司。這兩間公司至今仍活躍於市場,成為韓國可持續發展社會企業楷模。

經驗令他明白到,要協助社創初創企業,必須要提包含內容訓練以及有系統的漸進方法,他因而於2015年創立Underdogs,研發如何為有潛質的企業和團隊提供具效率的計劃,至今已經培訓超過5000名企業家,並舉辦一系列項目以發展社企初創公司生態圈。

Mr Jeongheon KIM

Share

Speaker

Mr Jeongheon KIM
Mr Jeongheon KIM
Founder (CEO), Underdogs & New black, South Korea

Jeongheon is the co-founder and CEO of Underdogs, a prominent social innovation startup incubator based in Seoul, Korea.  He is also the founder and CEO of New Black, an impact startup builder and a holding company of Underdogs and three other companies.  As the leader of these two companies, he accelerates and invests in social innovation startups, supporting his mission of nurturing sustainable social enterprises to create a more sustainable, diverse and large-scale social impact.

 After graduating from a business school of Sogang University in Korea, he started his career as a banker then worked for Arthur D. Little, a consulting company.  He jumped into the social economy sector in 2013 by joining a social venture called Delight Hearing-Aid as the Chief Strategy Officer (CSO).  After one year in Delight, he continued his career as a social entrepreneur by co-founding Woozoo, the very first share-house franchising company in Korea.  Both businesses are still very active in the market, leading the social enterprise sector in Korea as two of the few successful and sustainable social business models.

Through these experiences he realized that a content-based training with a systematic step-by-step approach is crucial for social innovation startups.  He founded Underdogs in 2015 to develop the most effective programme for all potential entrepreneurs and teams.  Since then the Underdogs’ crews have trained more than 5,000 entrepreneurs and continues to lead number of projects to foster social innovation startup ecosystem.