社企民間高峰會 2019

分享

講者

Mr Djoann FAL
Mr Djoann FAL
泰國GetLinks行政總裁及共同創辦人

Djoann Fal於2015年1月共同創立GetLinks,是亞洲區初創企業始祖,一直積極運用科技推動社會影響力,務求為世界帶來有意義的改變。GetLinks獲阿里巴巴、SEEK、新世界集團和初創企業500強公司注資,由Djoann擔任行政總裁,負責統籌6個國家的業務,120名員工來自17個國家或地區。

Djoann之前曾任職Rocket Internet GmBH for Lazada的區域數碼營銷行政人員,該公司在2016年獲阿里巴巴收購。再之前,他於EY Shanghai任職營銷顧問。

他在巴黎ESCP歐洲高等商學院攻讀管理學碩士時,共同創立了歐洲最大創客空間La Paillasse。時至今日,他仍然與美國、歐洲和亞洲的科技社群和創客空間有密切聯繫。

此外,Djoann是一個在亞洲12個城市運作的科技網絡活動的區域組織者,亦是美國最大編程馬拉松和研發社區Angelhack的支持者。

2015年起,Djoann獲選為Kairos Fellowship院士,該組織獲洛克斐勒家族、維珍集團創辦人布蘭森和美國前總統克林頓支持,專為支持25歲以下最創新的企業家。

2017年,Djoann獲美國紐約交易所Kairos K50頒發最具創意科技公司50強大獎,該獎項褒奬年輕企業家以科技解決社會問題,並獲布蘭森支持。

Social Enterprise Summit 2019

Share

Speaker

Mr Djoann FAL
Mr Djoann FAL
CEO & Co-Founder, GetLinks,Thailand

Djoann co-founded GetLinks in January 2015. A visionary, Asian start-up guru and proud geek, Djoann is passionate about driving social impact and meaningful change in the world using technology. As CEO of GetLinks, funded by Alibaba, SEEK (ASX:SEK), New World Group (HKG:17) and 500 Startups, he oversees operations across 6 countries, leading a team of 17 nationalities over 120 employees.

Djoann has previously worked as Regional Digital Marketing Executive at Rocket Internet GmBH for Lazada - Acquired by Alibaba in 2016. Prior to, he served as Marketing Consultant in EY Shanghai.

While studying Masters in Management at ESCP Europe in Paris, Djoann co-founded La Paillasse, Europe’s largest makerspace. Today Djoann keep close relationships with the technology, hacker and maker space community across US, Europe & Asia.

Djoann is the Regional Organiser for a technology networking event operating in 12 cities across Asia & supporter of Angelhack, the largest hackathon & developer community in the US.

Since 2015, Djoann have been selected as Kairos Fellow, an organisation supported by Rockefeller Family, Richard Branson & Bill Clinton to support the most innovative entrepreneurs below 25 years old

In 2017, Djoann got awarded by Kairos K50 in New York Stock Exchange with 50 most innovative tech companies solving social impact challenges founded by young entrepreneurs worldwide, endorsed by Richard Branson.