個人資料收集聲明

  • 主辦單位根據香港個人資料(私隱)條例(該條例)的要求下,收集、持有、處理或使用你的個人資料。收集到的個人資料僅用於合法和相關的用途,主辦單位會採取一切切實可行的步驟確保持有的個人資料準確無誤,以及保護個人資料,以避免未經授權或意外洩漏、刪除或作其他用途。
  • 你是自願提供你的個人資料。請注意,如果你未能提供所須的個人資料,主辦單位可能無法處理你的申請。主辦單位在此申請過程中收集到的個人資料,將用於與此申請直接相關的用途,包括但不限於處理申請、通知相關申請人等。你所有提供的個人資料將保密處理。
  • 在該條例下,你有權向主辦單位確認及要求主辦單位通知你其持有你個人資料的類別,你亦有權向主辦單位獲取資料副本及更正任何不正確的資料。你亦有權向主辦單位提出終止處理及持有你的個人資料,或刪除相關的資料。
  • 3段所述的請求應以書面形式提交至社企民間高峰會秘書處


    地址:
    西九龍通州街500號好單位
    電話:+852 3568 3546
    電郵:ses@ses.org.hk

Personal Information Collection Statement

  • The Organiser recognises its responsibilities in relation to the collection, holding, processing or use of personal data under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of Hong Kong (the Ordinance). Personal data will be collected only for lawful and relevant purposes and all practicable steps will be taken to ensure that personal data held by the Organiser is accurate. The Organiser will take all practicable steps to ensure security of the personal data and to avoid unauthorized or accidental access, erasure or other use.
  • The provision of your personal data is voluntary. Please note that if you do not provide us with the required personal information, the Organiser may not be able to process your application. Please note that personal information collected by the Organiser during this application process would be used for purposes directly related to the application, including but not limited to processing applications, notifying relevant applicants, etc. All personal information provided would be kept confidential.
  • Under the Ordinance, you have the right to ascertain whether the Organiser holds your personal data and request the Organiser to inform you of the type of personal data held by it. You also have the right to obtain a copy of the data and to correct any data that is inaccurate. You may also request the Organiser to terminate processing and handling your personal data, or to delete the relevant data.
  • Requests as set out in paragraph 3 should be made in writing to Social Enterprise Summit Secretariat


    Address
    The Good Lab, 500 Tung Chau Street, West Kowloon
    Telephone +852 3568 3546
    Email ses@ses.org.hk