「商社共生」杰出大奖颁奖晚会

日期: 2017.11.07
时间: 5:30pm – 7:30pm
地点: 香港会议展览中心

「抓紧营商机遇」与「创造社会价值」可以共惠共生。不少企业成功针对某种社会或环保需要,运用营运模式创造共赢,有关策略更有助企业建立优势和提升竞争力。企业通过商业运作的优势带动环保和社会发展,可弥补政府和非政府机构的不足,亦可藉此加强社会大众对企业的信任和尊重。

「商社共生」杰出大奖旨在发掘本地展现领先思维,成功结合营商策略、社会关怀与环境保护,达致「商社共赢」的例子。此项大奖由团结香港基金所成立的「商社聚贤」商社合作平台策动,大奖的策略伙伴包括香港社会服务联会、麦肯锡公司和GLG格理集团。社会创新及创业发展基金是大奖的支持机构。

基金会期望通过这项活动倡议新的营商模式,希望各企业和社会大众从获奖的例子中得到启发,进一步认识创造共享价值的理念,鼓励商界探索新营商策略,把推动社会及环境可持续发展融入业务中,达至「商社共赢」的愿景。
第一届「商社共生」杰出大奖的得奖者将于颁奖晚会中公布,并分享他们的营商策略和模式。

主办机构

 

策略伙伴

 

支持机构

Business for Social Good Outstanding Award Evening

Date: 2017.11.07
Time: 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Venue: Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Addressing society’s needs and driving commercial success do not need to be in conflict with each other. An increasing number of companies are making successful attempts in approaching social and environmental issues as business opportunities – driving profits and productivity for the company while simultaneously advancing the social and environmental conditions in the communities in which it operates. Businesses have the opportunities to lead social progress in ways unmatched by even the government and non-profit organisations. Ultimately, this adds to the respect and trust that businesses have in the society.

The Business for Social Good Outstanding Award, the first alike award in Hong Kong, aims to identify local businesses who demonstrate leadership in creating social and environmental benefits through profit-making businesses. The Award is organised by Our Hong Kong Foundation, under the leadership of the Foundation’s Business for Social Good platform, and with the support of its strategic partners including Hong Kong Council of Social Service, McKinsey & Company and GLG.

Through this award programme, the Foundation aspires to advocate businesses to look for new ways of meeting market needs, connecting commercial success with social progress. The award aims to serve as an inspiration for businesses and the wider community to learn more about the notion of creating shared value, using business force to build a sustainable society for all.

Winners of the inaugural Business for Social Good Outstanding Award will be revealed at the award evening. The award winners will also share with the audience their business strategies and operational models.

Organiser

 

Strategic Partners